St Patrick’s Interschools Show Jumping

Meadows Equestrian Centre

Thursday 17th March 2022



Primary Individual 50cms

1st Sienna Doherty, Sweet Lily (The Armstrong Primary School); 2nd Sienna Doherty, Cratloe Tommy (The Armstrong Primary School) and 3rd Holly Weber, Bluebell (Comber Primary School).


Primary Individual 60cms

1st Molly Clarke, Midnight Bluebell (Tildarg Primary School); 2nd Ruby Mulvenna, Dixie (Gilford Primary School); and 3rd Maeve Linehan, Cindy (Downpatrick Primary School).


Primary Teams

1st ‘Wee Rascals’: Cliodhna McEvoy, Romeo; Tim Morton, Biscuit; Julia Nelson, Edward and Cliodhna McEvoy, Holly.  2nd ‘Iveagh Little Mix’: Ellie Murphy, Waitwith Dynasty; Lily Murphy, Milford Spectacular; Charlotte Nelson, Reggie and Scott McKnight, Bambi.  3rd ‘Saddle Sisters’: Annabelle Betts, Percy; Annabelle Clarke, Casper; Zara McConnell, Puzzle and Pippa Moore, Seapatrick Make A Move.


Primary Individual 70cms

1st Annabell Betts, Percy (Tandragee Primary School); 2nd Cliodhna McEvoy, Romeo (St Francis Primary School); 3rd Lily Murphy, Milford Spectacular (Meadow Bridge Primary School); 4th Ellie Murphy, Waitwith Dynasty (Meadow Bridge Primary School); 5th Martha McMurray, Willow (Victoria College Prep) and 6th Liy Zwecker, Sophie (Drumhillery Primary School).


Secondary Individual 75cms

1st Scott McKnight, Bambi (Bronte Primary School); 2nd Jennifer Tate, The Red Fox (Victoria College Belfast); 3rd Jack Cowan, Edentrillick Honeybee (Lurgan Junior High); 4th Jack Cowan, Take Two (Lurgan Junior High); 5th Poppy McMurray, Willow (Victoria College) and 6th Lily Murphy, Tableybrook Henry (Downshire Primary School).


Novice Teams 85cms

1st Lurgan College: Catherine Cowan, Lady Remarque; Sarah Cowan, Take Two; Kirsten Baillie, Blue and Sarah Cowan, Pandora D; 2nd Down High School; Emily Carse, Coiledubh Lochlan; Sophie Herron, Heart of Gold; Ellen MacNabb, Little Blackbird and Sarah Carse, Jimmy’s Clover; 3rd Foyle College: Hannah Funston, Bondsglenbuddy; Grace McNee, Westway Summer; Eenna Hamilton, Crsytal and Jodi Spence, Cookie.


Novice Individual 85cms

1st Ruby Millar, Clonlee Red River (Augher Central Primary); 2nd Holly Rice, My Isabella (Banbridge Academy); 3rd Molly Magorrian, Lisgreen Silver Prince (Kilkeel High School); 4th Sophie Hamilton, Apollo (Rathfriland High School); 5th Aoife Mallon, Bay View Lady (Holy Trinity College) and 6th Charlotte Nelson, Reggie (Dromore Spa Primary School)


Open Teams 1m & RUAS Balmoral Schools Qualifier

1st Down High Flyers: Abby Cumminskey, Crackerjack VIII; Annie Gibson, Matt; Megan Nelson, Fancy Trend and Zara Sharvin, Ruby; 2nd Fort Hill Integrated College: Rory Kinnear, Litchfield Foxtrot; Jess Vaughan, Maho Beach and Sienna Dalzell, Diamond. 3rd Dromore High School: Rebekah McKinstry, Cornhill Rose; Melissa McKinstry, Oxendene Lui; Poppy Moore, Silver Button and Zara Smyth, Tillys Comet.


Open Individual 1m

1st Kate Millar, Ruby (Omagh Academy); 2nd Ruby Kinkaid, Clonburn Bunny (); 3rd Laura Ruddy, Sir Henry (Ballyclare Secondary School); 4th Megan Nelson, Fancy Trend (); 5th Connie Crothers, Estella () and 6th Taylor McKnight, Indie (Rathfriland High School).


Premier Individual 1.10m

1st Sophia Bingham, Little Pretender (Cambridge House Grammar); 2nd Amy McLaughin, Rhonda (Omagh Academy); 3rd Catherine Buchanan, Cody (Crumlin Integrated College); 4th Olivia Marshall, Casey (); 5th Victoria Lee, White Lily () and 6th Sophia Bingham, Roua ()


Book Now
There are no products in the cart!
Continue Shopping