1st    Julia Mulligan  – Devonhayes Marble  – Devonish College

2nd   Nicole Peoples  –  Forest Flash  – Larne Grammar

3rd  Lily-Rose McGinn  –  Lislaird Giggle  –  St Marks HS

4th  Abbey Wallace  –  Ladybug  – Grosvenor Grammar

5th  Dean Pike  –  Derrymattery Fudge  –  Aughnacloy College

6th  Sophia Madely  –  Alfie  –  Ballydown PS


Dean Pike was the lucky winner of the Lisburn Bowl Voucher


Novice Teams


1st  Rathfriland High School

2nd  Assumption Grammar

3rd  Carrickfergus Grammar School

4th  Royal School Dungannon

5th  Down High Gold

6th  Belfast Royal Academy


Banbridge Academy are the lucky winners of the Lisburn Bowl vouchers



Novice Ind 85cm Individual

1st Ruby Kincaid  –  Lismahon Houdini  –  Assumption Grammar

2nd  Taylor McKnight  –  Asterix  –  Rathfriland High School

3rd  Ellie McDowell  –  Gucci Rush II  –  Nendrum College

4th  Katie Robinson  –  Duncarberry Cascade  – Clounagh Junior HS

5th  Amber Bradley  –  Monoclone Girl  –  Banbridge Academy

6th  –  Zara Smith  –  Killucan Boy  –  Dromore High School



Open Teams


1st  Down High Eagles

2nd  Wallace High School

3rd  Ballyclare High School

4th  Enniskillen Grammar School

5th  Down High Flyers

6th  Banbridge Academy



Primary   50cms


1st  Sarah Pike  –  Marcello  –  Aughnacloy PS

2nd  Henry Perkins  –  Rockmount Cinders  –  Friends Prep

3rd  Henry McCarthy  –  Casper  –  Downshire Primary


Primary 60cms


1st  Annabelle Betts  –  Daisy  –  Tandragee PS

2nd  Isaac McCarthy  –  Thunder  –  Downshire PS

3rd  Sienna Moore  –  Titch  –  Fairview PS


Open Individual 1m


1st  Niamh Fitzpatrick  –  Newmarket Trooper  –  Methodist College Belfast

2nd  Megan Nelson  –  Fancy  –  Down HS

3rd  Rebecca Smyth  –  Rooney  –  Ballyclare HS

4th  Ellen McEvoy  –  Twilight Dancer  –  Aquinas

5th  Gracie Bright  –  Monroe Star  –  Antrim Grammar School

6th  Charlotte Keers  –  Western Ocala  –  Strathearn


Premier Individual 1.10m

1st  Zara Sharvin  –  Ruby  –  Down HS

2nd  Emily Steele  –  Dougie  –  Down HS

3rd  Naoimh Lavery  –  Ballyknock Izzy  –  Greenmount

4th  Tyler Houston  –  Mukno Magic  Larne Grammar

5th  Felicity McConnell  –  Finding Nemo  –  Ballyclare HS

6th  Charley Love  –  Rookie Diamond  –  Castlederg HS


Tyler Houston  –  winner of Lisburn Bowl winner



Primary Teams

1st  Iveagh Little Mix

2nd  Ballydown Ps

3rd  The Rad Riders


Lisburn Bowl Voucher winners  – Ballydown PS


Primary 70cm Individual

1st  Tilley Tumelty  –  Bambi  – Bridge Primary School

2nd  Lucy Orr – Jazzy Susie  -Howard Primary School

3rd  Jack Cowan  – Honey Bee  – Kings Park

4th  Jay Doherty  –  Shanvalley Lily  – The Armstrong PS

5th  Una McClelland  –  Blaze  –  CBS Armagh

6th  Annabelle Clarke  –  Firefly  – Markethill PS


Winner of Lisburn Bowl voucher  –  Eva McConnell – Smartie





Book Now
There are no products in the cart!
Continue Shopping