Meadows Additional Protocols in Place:
~Events at the Meadows will to continue to run strictly behind closed doors with no spectators allowed to attend events.
~Covid track & trace lists will be generated from start lists of the people attending the event
~FACE MASKS ARE NOW MANDATORY at all Meadows events, the only time this rule is exempt is when athletes are mounted.
~ The 2m social distancing must be observed at all times.
~The Meadows would ask all members to please leave the venue as soon as you have finished competing.
~ The Meadows has set a limit of one parent or guardian per child competing at an event.
~ Attendees are reminded to adhere to the travel restrictions that are in place and if you have returned from International Travel, you cannot compete or attend an event for a period of 14 days as per Government Guidelines.
~ To ensure that the additional measures are adhered to, a Compliance officer’s will be in place at the venue and we ask all attendees to cooperate.
ARENA 2: 50cms  Start Time: 9.00am 
Jump No Rider  Horse Name 
1 Henry McCarthy Casper
2 Ellie Murphy Toffee
3 Anna Poots Tinkerbelle
4 Iona McKay Ruby
5 Paige Erwin Bobo
6 Henry McCarthy Thunder
ARENA 2: 60cms  Start Time: 9.30am 
Jump No Rider  Horse Name 
1 Iona McKay Ruby
2 Lily Murphy Toffee
3 Abi Gardner Buster
5 Chloe Currie Blagdon Boy
6 Sara Mcmordie Margaret
7 Lucinda Mills Rodger
8 Ebony ritchie Astro
9 Sarah-Jane Sloane Buddy
10 Gaby Kirk Niamh
11 Lily Murphy Rex
12 Cayleigh Erwin Henry
13 Isaac McCarthy Joey
ARENA 2: 70cms  Start Time: 10.20am 
Jump No Rider  Horse Name 
1 Cayleigh Erwin Henry
2 Claire Mackay Craigmore Silver Rebel
3 Christine Campbell Barnaby
4 Alana Eadie Knocklishen Willow
5 Molly Goodwin Toons Bridge Rascal
6 Rosie Mullan Twix
7 Rachel Baird Topney Noble Blue
8 Kathryn Morton Digger
9 James Flaherty Twig Down
10 Jonny Mulligan Rio
11 Jacqui Burnside Flynn
12 Helen Parks Junior
13 Maria Pearson Sully
14 Gaby Kirk Niamh
15 Ebony ritchie Astro
16 Charlotte Harding Ollie
17 Sinead Adair Scottie
18 Victoria Thompson The Derrylough Bay Bandit
19 Katie Hutchinson Sonny Side Up
20 Rebecca Jane Woods Billy the Kid
21 Rebecca McAdam Bannview Spartacus
22 Rachel Baird Lily -Rose
23 Kathryn Morton Dora
25 Serena Brown Joey
27 James Flaherty Fee Kannan
28 Lindsey McMullan Lady
29 Jessica Finlay George
30 Abi Gardner Buster
31 Charlotte Harding Jack
32 Jonathan West Sovereign
ARENA 2: 80cms  Start Time: 11.40am 
Jump No Rider  Horse Name 
1 Kathryn Morton JJ
2 Niamh McArdle Tequilla
3 Kathryn Skelton Feebee
4 Jonny Mulligan Lenny
5 Emma Jackson Buddy
6 James Flaherty Alibi
7 Grace Hamill Clover
8 Shaunalee McCann Fred
9 Caitlin McCann Barnabee
10 Ebony ritchie Astro
11 Oliver kinnear Harvey
12 Jonathan Smyth Frank
13 David Gibson Charlie
14 Any Burke Robyn
15 Kirsten Bailie Blue
16 James Flaherty GG
17 Jackie  Loughran Flinstone Fred
18 Lindsey McMullan Lady
20 Serena Brown Joey
21 Jessica Finlay George
22 Beckie McBride Star
23 Rachel Simons Eoghan
24 Carmel Cinroy Miss Pinot
25 James Johnston Rocky Diamond
26 Charlotte Harding Ollie
27 Erin McClernon Sundance III
28 Carmel Cinroy Miss Pinot
29 Megan Cooney Princess Dusty
30 Charlotte Harding Kenny
31 Donnacha Anhold Rushfield Diamontina
32 Sophie Tyner Tex
33 Jon Champion Orbie
34 Megan McCambridge Nigel
35 Erin Barlow Extra Innings m2s
36 Emma Jackson Barney
37 James Flaherty Daddy
38 Jonathan Smyth Premier Balou Boy
39 Heather Champion Basil
40 Rosie Mullan Twix
41 Alana Eadie Knocklishen Willow
ARENA 2: 90cms  Start Time: 1.30pm 
Jump No Rider  Horse Name 
1 Sharon Madine Miguel Angel
2 Johan Fitzpatrick Burns Chocolate II
3 Lauren Madine Moonshine Melody
4 Jess Vaughan Cody
5 Lucy Crawford AC Drummer
6 Rebecca Sim Millie
7 Emma Blair Toyboy
8 Will Glendinning Rio
9 Alex Bateson Indian Moondust
10 Donnacha Anhold Rushfield Diamontina
11 Sian Devon Kensington Einstein
12 Erin McClernon Sundance III
13 Charlotte Harding Red Cloud
14 Emily Boyd Lakeview Magic
15 Megan Stewart Archie
16 Joleen Truesdale Goose
17 Annie Gibson Arka
18 Johnny Mulligan Sirius
19 Dylan Torrens Gerrit VDL
20 Aisling Monaghan Flora
21 Lynn Spence Will
22 Courtney Sloan Zena
23 Richard Smyth Lui Bon
24 Jonathan Smyth Paddy
25 Louise Dillon Drummiller Zandro
26 Ben Foster Ace
27 Rachael Foster Victor
28 Rhonda Nigel
29 Rory kinnear Lady
30 Nicki Cullen Gemstone Ruby
31 Rhiannon Ferguson Evie
32 Charlotte Harding Lark
33 Johnny Mulligan Cascum Val
34 Grace Hamill Clover
35 Becca ross Ben
36 Louise brown Bertie
37 James Johnston Rocky Diamond
38 Jonathan Smyth Bosco
39 Jackson Laing Dave
40 Kathryn Morton Night Fury
ARENA 2: 1M Start Time: 3.10pm 
Jump No Rider  Horse Name 
1 Wendy Rowland Drummiller Panache
2 Chloe Crozier Simba
3 Morgan Hirst Greco
4 Chloe Harrison Paradise Cavalier
5 Jonathan Smyth Spring ball
6 Rory Kinnear Lady
7 Robyn McFadden Pyper
8 Nicki Cullen Danske Coevers Lass
9 Lauren Madine Moonshine Melody
10 Ben Foster Ace
11 Nikita kidd Whisper
12 Katie Haire My Galway Girl
13 Tracey Gallagher Ayesha
14 Rebekah mckinstry Cornhill Rose
15 Daryl  Somerville Corey
16 Sian Devon Kensington Einstein
17 Donnacha Anhold Rushfield Apollo Landing
18 Mags Oleszek Lowhill nice surprise
19 Lauren Brooker Indian Sky
20 Will Glendinning Rio
21 Rebecca Smyth Rooney
22 Jonathan Smyth Rio
23 Rebecca Sim Millie
24 Robyn McFadden Zepyhr
25 Sharon Madine Miguel Angel
26 Alex OHare Greylands Diamond Girl
FIRST AVAILABLE ARENA : 1.10M APPROX Start Time: 3.30pm 
Jump No Rider  Horse Name 
1 Jackson Laing Solo
2 Dylan Ward Zara
3 Jonny Mulligan Duncan
4 Nikki Cullen Danske Coevers Lass
5 Natasha Kerr Bonnie
6 Rebekah mckinstry Cornhill Rose
7 Ryan Truesdale Lowhill ticktock
8 Tara Dixon Fred
9 Lisa Smyth Leo
10 Donnacha Anhold Rushfield Apollo Landing
11 Mags Oleszek Lowhill nice surprise
12 Rebecca Smyth Rooney
13 Bethany smith Dun surprise
FIRST AVAILABLE ARENA : 1.20M APPROX Start Time: 4.00pm 
Jump No Rider  Horse Name 
1 Lisa Smyth Leo
2 Tara Dixon Fred
3 Dylan Torrens Glenarousk Flash Bandit
4 Ben cousins Broughshane boy
5 Jonny Mulligan Duncan
6 Caroline Gibson Jack
Book Now
There are no products in the cart!
Continue Shopping